Call 800-626-8101 or Contact Us

February 18, 2016

2/17 winners of Member Appreciation Month announced!

Congratulations to our February 17 Winners:

Winner #1: Mary Gullo
Local: Smithtown School Employees Association

Winner #2: Margaret Tabone
Local: Auburn Educational Secretaries and Paraprofessional

Winner #3: Thaddeus Sohoski
Syracuse Teachers Association

Winner #4: Jamie Curtis
Waterville Teachers Association

Prize: $100 Target Gift Card
Sponsor: NEA Member Benefits

Click here
to view a list of all prize winners.